Patient Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews, testimonials and letters from our patients

Our greatest achievements are recognized by the many positive reviews, testimonials, letters and photos that we receive from our patients whom we have helped to become the parents they always longed to be.

The thoughtful comments below are just a few of the ones we receive on a regular basis. Also, explore our patient reviews on Facebook. Enjoy and be inspired on your journey!


So thankful for Dr. Conway and her staff! We had our sweet baby boy, Theodore, on October 11, 2016 and will eternally be grateful! As stressful as fertility issues are, the whole Fertility Answers team always made things a little less stressful and were so supportive through the entire process! Our baby boy just had his first birthday and we are thankful everyday for our sweet little guy! Thank you again!

Sarah, via Facebook, October 2017


Dr. Storment & Staff,

We are so thankful to you and everyone at your office for the miracle you’ve help bring into our lives! Words aren’t enough to express our joy. The trips back and forth, the needles, and the emotional ups and downs were worth it. Thank you for your patience and expertise in our journey.

William & Diana, proud parents of Mary Grace, born July 2016


Dr. Conway was the 9th doctor (5th specialist) I have seen over the course of four years in regards to my infertility/inability to carry brought on by my PCOS and endometriosis, and has been the first to give us true hope. After having just one appointment with her, when I reached my car to leave, I broke down into tears; not because I was sad, but because I felt this immense sense of relief. She was the first person to flat out tell me that our miscarriages were not my fault. It was like a weight was lifted off my chest. She genuinely cares about her patient’s emotional struggle, while other specialists just focus on the facts and medicine.
In addition, the staff is friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. My husband is very traditional and isn’t usually comfortable in this sort of environment, but the staff even managed to make him feel at ease. This place is a safe haven, and has changed our lives. Definitely worth the 2 hour one way drive! I haven’t been back in recent months due to a family emergency, but we are eager to return very soon for continued treatment! Thank you, Fertility Answers!

Emily, via Facebook March 2017


Thank you all for everything y’all have done throughout this whole process. Ya’ll made the difficult times a little bit easier. We welcomed our baby boy into the world at 36 weeks due to severe pre-eclampsia. He had to spend a week in NICU, but is a healthy little chunk now. He is the biggest blessing we could have ever gotten.

Ashley & Julian, proud parents of Jayce, born September 2016

 

 


Dr. Storment, We just wanted to say thank you for all that you’ve done in helping us have our little miracle. You and your staff made our whole IVF process straight forward, easy and unintimidating. Everyone was so knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. We are beyond happy with our precious baby. We are so in love and can’t thank you enough for helping us accomplish starting our family.

Cristina & Stephen, proud parents of baby Era, born August 2016

 

 


jan2016_liamf“Dr. Storment and staff, Words will never be able to express how grateful we are for everything that ou have done for us. Liam is such a blessing and we can’t imagine life without him. And all of you guys played a HUGE part in that blessing being given to us. You have the BEST staff and we love all of you! Thank you so much!”

Fallon & Nat, proud parents of Liam, born January 2016

 


jan2016_brooksp“Dr. Conway & Staff, We would like to thank each and every one of you who had a hand in making our dreams come true! Everyone was always so professional and encouraging. The IVF process can be so overwhelming but we never felt like just another patient or a number! We count our blessings everyday that this worked for us on our first try!”

Jennifer & Blake, proud parents of Brooks, born January 2016


fertility answers success story“Dr. Conway and staff, Thank you for being such a big part in this very special and memorable time in our life. We had such a great experience and were treated so nicely. We feel so blessed to have received our precious gift from God – thank you for being part of it.”  

Laney & Joe, proud parents of Clara, born November 2015.

 


fertility answers“Thank you all so much for helping make our dreams of having a baby come true. Lucas and I are very thankful for what you do. Without your help and without God, little Josie would not be here. We serve an awesome God and He is still answering prayers and performing miracles. We thank Him daily for our little miracle. I pray that you will be blessed as you continue to help couples like us make their dreams come true of having a family. Josie is a healthy, happy little girl that has brought so much joy and love into our lives. She is such a blessing to us. We hope and pray that we can conceive baby #2 on our own, but if not we will be back to see you. Thanks again for all your help. May God bless you and your staff.”

Tonya & Lucas, proud parents of Josie, born December 2015


nov2015_everlyh“Thank you feels like just words in comparison to the gratitude we feel in our hearts for you and your amazing team. We are the proud parents to a beautiful baby girl and our hearts are so full. We feel so lucky to have found such an amazing physician who cares so deeply for each and every patient. You and your entire staff are such a pleasure to work with. The care and support provided to us by each and every member of your staff we encountered was second to none. Thank you from the bottom of our hears for everything you’ve done through our journey to parenthood. We look forward to coming to see you all again when we are ready to try for baby number 2.”

Bryce & Adriana, proud parents of Everly, born November 2015


oct2015_maxwella“Thank you for helping us welcome our sweet Maxwell Lincoln into this world. He is the greatest and most precious blessing we have ever received. The joy is unmeasurable. Thank you all and God bless you!”

Rebecca, proud mom to Maxwell, born October 2015

 

 


 

dec2014_darbyj“We hope you all had a merry Christmas. Please tell everyone hello and that I hope to see you all very soon! Thank you all for even making this holiday FAMILY card even possible.”

Anne and Brian, parents of Darby, born December 2014

 

 


fertilityanswers“Words cannot express how thankful we are for all of your help creating our little miracle! It took 6-1/2 years for us to get here but she was worth the wait. Dr. Storment, we realize how lucky we are that our first at IVF worked, but realize it was your expertise as well. And Suzanne was always there to answer questions. All the staff was wonderful! From the bottom of our hearts, thanks!”

Jeanne & Wade and daughter Blakely, born August 2015


fertilityanswers

“Thank you for all that you have done for us. Because of you, we welcomed our bundles of joy into this world on September 8th. We are truly grateful for these miracles. You have been such a blessing in our life!”

Angie & Jonathan and twins Carson and Carley, born September 2014

 


jul2014_lukeb“Wow!!! Where do I begin…words cannot express how grateful I am for all that you have done for me throughout the years! Infertility is a very difficult thing to face, financially and emotionally. You and your dedicated staff are so great to work with and make this struggle a little easier. After having a successful IVF cycle in 2007, my husband and I decided to try for baby #2 late last year. We underwent another round of IVF in November and to our surprise – it worked! I am proud to announce that we welcomed Luke Ryan in July. Our family is now complete and I have you to thank for making it all possible. My dream of having a child has finally come true and I actually have two babies to call my own!”

Shauntell, baby Luke was born in July 2014


jun2014_lukev“Words can never begin to describe the gratitude that Jenny and I have for what you have done for our family. Luke is a healthy, happy baby and the answer to many years of prayers. You have made our dreams come true and we will forever be in your debt. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts.”

Jenny and Courtney, proud parents of Luke, born June 2014

 


yager1“I hope you know the impact that you have made on our lives. My husband and I have been trying to conceive for almost 7 years, had seen 2 different fertility doctors and spent tens of thousands of dollars on failed fertility treatments before coming to you. Dr. Storment, Suzanne and all of the other wonderful staff made our experience amazing and gave us hope when all was lost. We had nearly given up before deciding to try IVF in January of 2014. In October we gave birth to two beautiful, healthy baby boys! You have made all of our dreams come true and you will all forever have a place in our hearts. Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts, for the work that you do for families like us. You and your staff are truly amazing! Thank you for our beautiful miracles!”

Amber and Ryan, proud parents of twins Karson and Kolton, born October 2014


mar2014_lillianh2“Thank you all for always being so kind and helpful throughout what can be a very difficult process and journey. Caleb and I are so grateful for all that you do! Without God and you guys we would not have our two beautiful blessings!”

Kristen and Caleb, proud parents of Lillian, born March 2014, pictured here with big sister Elliana, also a Fertility Answers baby

 


mar2014_adalynd“We want to thank you for the amazing work you do! You are the reason we were able to start our family, and you helped to give us the most precious thing in our lives, our daughter. Your staff was always so nice and professional, and throughout our visits, we never felt uncomfortable lie we thought we would. Everyone was so helpful anytime we needed anything or had any questions, and we were both truly pleased with the entire experience. We cannot thank you enough for the miracles that you help with everyday in your profession and for giving us the love of our lives!”

Garey & Lauren, proud parents of Adalyn, born March 2014


jan2014_isabellaadalynn“We cannot begin to thank you for our two precious girls. You and your team gave us this wonderful life we have  now with both Adalynn Faith and Isabella Anne. Thank you so much for helping us achieve our goal of parenthood. It is our greatest blessing to be their parents.  Although our girls were born very early, they are very strong little fighters. They came into our lives and filled our hearts with so much love.” — AnnMarie and Karlo, daughters Adalynn and Isabella were born January 2014.

 


nov2013_ryderm“On March 19th, we celebrated our 3rd wedding anniversary. This day is special to us, however, in more ways than one. Not only does it mark the day we were married, but on that day last year we made a trip to your office in Lafayette where we got our very first peek at our son. And exciting as that day was, it pales in comparison to the day, 8 months later, when we were able to welcome him into this world. Ryder is now a healthy and happy soon-to-be 5 month old. He brings us more joy than we ever thought possible. Thank you so much for helping us in our journey. We cannot imagine life without our little guy and we cannot thank you enough for your part in making that possible.”  — Justin and Amy, son Ryder, born November 2013


chase2013

“Dear Dr.  Storment and Staff: Look what you did! We are so, so thankful for all your efforts to make our dream of a family come true. Chase is the greatest gift we could have ever received, and we thank God every day that we found your office. Wishing you all the best! — Emily and Luke with Chase, born January 2013

 


mar2013_babydoise“We wanted you to know just how grateful we are for all you did to help us finally get pregnant for our little miracle. Baby Doise is growing everyday and we can’t wait for his/her arrival. We chose not to find out if it’s a boy or girl and are really enjoying everyone’s guesses…even if it’s killing everyone not to know. All Clay and I ever wanted was a healthy baby – 10 fingers, 10 toes and it looks like we are finally getting our wish – so who cares if it’s a boy or girl anyway. We are now 22 weeks and forever grateful.” – Clay and Linsey  (Abel Alexander  was born in March 2013)


sep2013_abbieaident“We would like to introduce to you Abbie Grace and Aiden James. They made their entrance into this world five weeks early. The twins are now 3 months old and, thanks to you and your staff, David and I have had the best 3 months of our lives. We have had many laughs, some tears and lots of sleepless hours but we wouldn’t trade it for the world. We are so happy and so grateful to you and your staff for helping make our dreams come true. Our entire experience starting from our first consultation visit with you, our many road trips from Lake Charles to Lafayette, our daily injections, our retrieval surgery, our daily calls while our embryos grew and finally the transfer of our little ones was an experience we will never forget. You and your staff made the entire process seem like nothing extraordinary yet we always felt like we were the most important patients you had. Please continue to do what you do. You are making dreams come true. We thank God for you and your staff and your abilities.” — David and Amanda and twins Abbie and Aiden


2012_westfamily“Just wanted to send a little note to once again thank you for all you’ve done for us. Your professionalism and compassion you have for your patients is one of a kind and stands above and beyond any facility we have ever been to. Thank you for your kindness, patience, assistance and devotion to help families grow. God has truly blessed you and I pray he continues to do so. I look at our two beautiful boys and am reminded everyday how lucky we are to have been blessed with them. our family is complete. Words cannot express our gratitude. With your help and God’s will, you gave us hope for something we were told was impossible. We will always think of you as family.” — Cory and Ashley, parents of Gavin, 4 years, and Jaxson, 17 months.


nov2013_maral“Thank you so much for all your help and care on our road to start a family. We felt so welcome and that we were in good hands in your office. We are truly blessed to have welcomed a baby girl into our lives this Thanksgiving and we can’t thank you enough for your help!” — Callie and Chris (Mara was born in November 2013)


sep2013_additsoncamdenp“I apologize it has taken me so long to write to you. Twins keep me busy! We cannot thank you enough for all your help in helping us grow our family. Not only were you helpful, but your caring attitude made me feel loved and secure. I gave birth to twin girls, Addison Lynn and Camden Elizabeth in September 2013 at almost 37 weeks. Neither girl had to visit NICU so I got to enjoy them right away!” — Jenny and Alan 


mar2014_jaxsong“Thank ya’ll so much for everything that you all do. We were very lucky to have had you assist in us getting pregnant. We are very proud to send you this picture of our child Jaxson, born March 2014. We are truly blessed and are forever grateful” — Helen 

 


kipmichellejax“It’s hard to believe our little Jax is already 2-1/2 years old. It seems like just yesterday that we learned we were pregnant. Jax has brought so much joy into our lives and we are truly amazed by him everyday. We thank God everyday for the amazing gift of parenthood. We pray that you and your amazing staff continue to bring this kind of joy to other couples struggling with infertility. Forever your #1 Fans” — Kip, Michele and Jax  


oct2013_benjamind“Brandon and I are so very thankful for each and every one of you. You all have made a very trying time bearable with the compassion, understanding and honesty you all had.  We are so appreciative of everything you all did for us. Benjamin is such a blessing and had made our lives so full of joy. We thank God for him (and you all) every day.” — Megan and Brandon  (Benjamin was born in October 2013)


jan2013sjw“Words cannot express our gratitude for everything you have done for us. After traveling to three different R.E.s we knew that ya’ll were very special. Thank you so much for everything. SJ is now 7 months old and everything we could ever want. We miss you guys very much!” — Brittany, Stan and SJ (SJ was born in January 2013)

 


sep2011_elynneevangeline“Dr. Storment and Staff, I’m sorry it has taken me so long to send this, but my hands are FULL these days! We are thankful to you for the part you had in helping us achieve pregnancy! We are thrilled with our double blessing! Our girls were born on our 11th wedding anniversary. They are growing so fast and every day we treasure every moment with our three little miracles! Thank you for doing what you do with such kindness and compassion! You took the fear out of some of the scarier moments of our fertility journey with your upbeat disposition! We are sooo grateful!!”  — Ricky, Dina, Everett, Elynne and Evangeline (Elynne and Evangeline, born September 2011)


jul2012_maddoxe2“Dr. Storment and Staff, Thank you all so much for helping give us our miracle. Thank you for your compassion, professionalism, kindness and caring for us! We have a healthy baby boy. Words cannot describe the gratitude we have for our miracle! We will see ya’ll in a year or so for another FET!” — Derrick & Bethany (Maddox, born July 2012)


apr2011_alexandera“Greetings Dr. Storment and the lovely ladies, We are sending some updated pictures of our miracle baby. Alexander just turned one! He has been such a blast! Thank you for the love you have given us!” — Walter & Katie (Alexander, born April 2011)

 


dec2011_lilym_crop“Dr. Storment and Staff, We want to thank you for helping us make our dreams come true. There are no words to express how much we appreciate all of you. Our life became complete when our baby girl was born. We can’t wait to see all of you on Celebration Day 2012.” — Brandi & Ryan  (Lily, born December 2011)


apr2012_sawyertheodoreb“Dr. Storment and Team, We just wanted to let you know how much we appreciated the amazing experience we had working with you. It was an absolute pleasure walking in to your office each and every visit. You and your staff worked very hard to ensure that this unbelievable process was a joyous one. What an awesome blessing to watch our precious baby boys grow from tiny embryos to healthy, happy infants! Thank you again for everything you did to change our lives forever.” — Hannah & Ricky  (Sawyer and Theodore, born April 2012)


mar2012_charlottes“We want to thank you so much for helping us start our family. We welcomed our daughter Charlotte Lynn in March 2012. She is such a blessing and we know she was made possible through your hard work and support!” — Matt & Katie (Charlotte, born March 2012)

 


mar2012_emmaj“We just wanted to say thank you so much for everything you all did for us. We welcomed a beautiful baby girl, Emma Lilly, in March 2012. She had a head full of dark black hair and the cutest chubby cheeks. I am so thankful that I got to meet every single one of you, and as we move on with our lives into a different country I cannot wait to share this story with my daughter when she gets older.” — Mickey & Jessica  (Emma Lilly, born March 2012)


Jan2012“Words can never express our great appreciation for your help in finally getting our little miracle. Our lives finally feel complete and it’s thanks to you for making this possible. So, although it’s not enough, THANK YOU from our whole family for bringing Dru into our lives.” — Ryan & Stephanie  (Donovan Ryan “Dru” , born January 2012)